tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shorty

Today was a busy, busy day. Real entry tomorrow.

Resolution Diary:
Exercise yesterday: 1 hr. Body Pump class
Dinner yesterday: tuna casserole, bread, broccoli, � glass of red wine (I bit my lip � again - and it stings), last slice of Oberweis ice cream pie (sob � pie, you will be missed).
Breakfast: lite yogurt
Lunch: I met my friend Michelle and I had a salami sub, a bag of chips, and a diet Coke. Kind of naughty, but as I�ve mentioned before, there is only so much tuna and rice cakes one person can eat.
Dinner: since I planned ahead, I know what I�m eating tonight: pork roast, baked potato, and green beans. I imagine I�ll have a glass of wine and probably a Milky Way egg for dessert.
Reading: finished �White Ghost Girls� � I didn�t much like it. Too many vague scenarios that lead up to one big event. Because of the way it was written by the time the big event took place I didn�t really know enough about the character to really care. I started �All I�m Cracked up to Be� by Jen Trynin � it�s a true story about the author who at one time was �the next big thing� to emerge from the Boston music scene, and how that often leads to nowhere. It�s interesting, but I find the author to be kind of a dope. It does make me kind of want to see if I can find a copy of her CD though so I can hear what made all the record execs go all googly.

4:54 p.m. - 2006-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie