tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More shoes

Last night I made baked faux fried chicken. This might be the answer to my diet because I was so skeeved out by the raw chicken pieces while I was preparing the meal that I could barely eat any of my serving when it was done. I also passed on my snack yesterday. I took one bite of my nectarine and it was like biting into a piece of wax fruit � no taste. I swear fruit can be so disappointing � it looks great but doesn�t come through in the end.

That�s all for today � I have a metric ton of work to do and nothing exciting has happened in the last 24 hours. Except that the three pairs of shoes I ordered form piperlime showed up. These are going to be tough to sneak into the house without Steve noticing � wish me luck.

Breakfast: yogurt, Kix
Lunch: Lean Cuisine Asian style Pot Stickers (***3/4) � already discussed � it�s a winner. Tomato, cherries.
Snack: cottage cheese
Dinner: saut�ed swiss chard, leftover roasted mushrooms, mixed berries.
Exercise today: nada � animal shelter night.

2 comments so far

3:01 p.m. - 2007-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie