tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A wee bit short in the brains department

I swear, sometimes I am so dumb. I was just out making our bank deposit and the car in front of me had this vanity pate:

MN PPL SK

And all I could think was, �jeez � what do they have against people from Minnesota?�

Just a leetle slooooow on the uptake.

Have a great holiday � be careful with the fireworks.

Breakfast: yogurt, Kix
Lunch: Weight Watchers Smart Ones Three Cheese Ziti Marinara (****!!!!!). I loved this meal. It�s the first time since I�ve been eating the microwaved low-cal lunches that I wished there was a larger portion not because I was still hungry and it would fill me up, but because it tasted really, really good. The pasta texture was spot on, the marinara was tangy, and the cheese tasted like real cheese. Yum. Now I have to explore the other WW pasta meals and see if they�re as good as this one was.
Snack: Cherries.
Dinner: Not sure. I�m blowing off the shelter tonight because I know it�s going to be beyond slow except maybe for people calling because they�re dog got freaked by the fireworks and ran off. Steve and I are going to go see Ratatouille at the local theater and that will likely involve eating out after the show. Considering the meager Since I had a satisfying lunch I�m pretty sure I can limit myself to a broiled or baked fish entr�e and a salad.
Exercise: We�ll walk to the theater because there�s never any parking in that area so that�s about 20 minutes each way and we tend to walk briskly.

1 comments so far

3:18 p.m. - 2007-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie