tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have a meeting downtown at 4:30 today so my amusing story about chicken transport from this past weekend will have to wait until tomorrow.

Breakfast: yogurt, Kix.
Lunch: cherry tomatoes, WW Smart Ones Three-cheese ziti marinara.
Dinner: again � fraught with peril�..I�m meeting Steve at his sister�s house to watch the Cubs game and she�s ordering pizzas from Lou Malnati�s. I�ve requested a thin-crust so I can avoid the pounds and pounds of gooey cheese.
Exercise: Boot Camp is back! Today was a strength day and we also got our heart rates up with some jump-rope.

1:13 p.m. - 2007-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie