tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Always take the weather

Ok Mr. Weather-Controller guy, you can stop with the rain already. I realize that it could be worse, I could live in Findley, OH and be swimming to work, but as it is with the daily downpour everything in my house is beginning to feel sticky and gross and I don�t think my hair has been completely dry in the past week. I may mildew. So much for my plea � it�s pitch black outside and pouring rain. Goodie.

Breakfast: frosted flakes, yogurt.
Lunch: Lean Cuisine �gourmet� mushroom pizza. An irregular border does not make it a gourmet pizza. Blueberries.
Dinner: yay! Asian night! Trader Joe�s shumai (steamed of course), California rolls, edamame. Probably a glass of wine and a cookie for dessert.
Exercise: Group Power class, � hour on the elliptical.

0 comments so far

3:31 p.m. - 2007-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie