tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ouch!

Again � swamped like I can�t even tell you. Just a food update.

Thursday:
Breakfast: frosted mini-wheats.
Lunch: WW SmartOnes Roasted Potato & Broccoli in cheese sauce (*** I thought for some reason that this might not seem like a real meal but it was actually pretty good and extremely filling. The texture of the potatoes was very much what I expect �real� potatoes to taste & feel like.), tomato, apple.
Snack: Some sort of Cliff bar for kids fruit leather thing. Not something I would normally eat but it came as a sample with my shipment from drugstore.com.
Dinner: we went out to a steak restaurant to celebrate Steve�s birthday. I had: a couple of pickles, a small roll smeared with chopped chicken livers, a cup of cole slaw, a small scoop of rice, � of a lightly breaded pike filet, a thick slice of broiled tomato, and � of a small hot fudge sundae, 1 � glasses of red wine.
Exercise: nada.

Today:
Breakfast: frosted mini wheats.
Lunch: Healthy Choice meat lovers pizza (* � - when am I going to learn that the frozen diet pizzas suck?), cherry tomatoes, apple, tootsie roll (it�s Knights Of Columbus donation days).
Dinner: not sure yet. I�m meeting Tam out for dinner and a movie (December Boys so we can check out the newly matured Daniel Radcliffe). I believe we�re going to a Asian restaurant we went to a couple of months ago but I�ll have to report back later for the final where & what.
Exercise: Boot Camp � much, much running (and ouchy shin splints), and circuit training (that�s where our instructor sets up stations like jump rope, sit-ups on the swiss ball, lunges with a body bar, up/down the reebok step, etc.). I feel very cripply.

2:26 p.m. - 2007-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie