tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Addhole

Yesterday I quickly typed off an e-mail response to a co-worker at one of our other locations and to my horror as I hit send I realized that I had typed �ass� instead of �add� necessitating a hasty mea culpa. Oops. At least she had a sense of humor about it.

Steve is still plagued by the liquid feces (and would probably be completely mortified that I�m mentioning it) so I begged him to call the doctor today for a follow-up. I think he doesn�t want to call because he knows that it will mean he�ll have to bring in a sample to the lab. Ew, but really, what�s worse? Having to make the bathroom hustle four or five times a day or one bout with the saran wrap and the spork?

That�s all I got today folks.

Breakfast: frosted flakes, snak-pak of cottage cheese
Lunch: Kashi chicken Florentine (Whole Foods/Paycheck has a whole new horizon of healthy lo-cal frozen meals for me to test! This one was pretty good � the chicken in particular was very normal in texture and taste � they just could have used a couple more pieces), sliced tomato, small apple, fun-size Reece�s Pieces (anybody else notice that the fun-size got a little smaller this Halloween? Not very fun if you ask me.)
Snack: small banana (I feel compelled to type small because it IS small unlike so many of the bananas that are found today that could work as stand-ins for Dirk Diggler. Plus my very first Boot Camp instructor, lo those many years ago, made it a point to tell us that bananas were, �totally two servings.� To which I say, F-you � at least I�m eating fruit, you skinny workout fiend), piece of bison jerky
Dinner: Buddig beef on a 7-grain bun with a slice of no-fat cheddar and some asian slaw from Whole Paycheck. I�m likely going to eat a single Reece�s pb cup for dessert � damn Halloween candy.
Exercise: belly dance rehearsal.

0 comments so far

3:08 p.m. - 2007-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie