tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sad.

No entry today. Some stuff is going on that I don�t want to go into right now. I�ll be ready to write about it in a couple of days - maybe after the weekend. So I don�t leave all two of my loyal readers hanging I will say this: I�m OK, Steve�s OK, we�re OK. Someone I love is not OK.

Resolution Diary:
Exercise yesterday: 1 hour spin class � an asskicker if there ever was one.
Dinner yesterday: small dish of Japanese cole slaw (personally it didn�t seem very different than regular cole slaw other than having peas in it � just plain peas, not wasabi peas), goulash (basically spicy beef stew with no veggies � my mom made it and gave me her extra) over noodles, salad, glass of red wine, small slice of pound cake and ice cream for dessert.
Breakfast: coffee w/ milk, small V8.
Lunch: lite yogurt an apple - not very hungry.
Snack: yesterday�s orange � I forgot to eat it so it�s still sitting on my desk.
Reading: Hissy Fit, by Mary Kay Andrews. A chick lit book if there ever was one, but I�m not opposed to the genre and it�s nice to read something diverting.

1:00 p.m. - 2006-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie