tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shortie

I swear I don�t think that I�ve ever taken so many drugs in all my life. I have the nasal spray (1X/day, 2 squirts/nostril), the degongestant (1X/day, empty stomach, same time each day), the pill (y�know � THAT pill) (1X/day, same time), Tylenol for the constant headache (2 pills, 1 or 2X/day), and vitamin C (at Steve�s insistence, two megadoses/day). I know that compared to some this isn�t much at all, but I usually only take the important pill once a day. I�m not much of a vitamin person and I usually only take Advil once a month when the crampies come along. It seems like a wasted talent that I can swallow giant pills using only my spit. I just reread that paragraph and realized that it makes me sound about a hundred years old � bitching and whining about my pills.

Another shortie � it�s my turn at phone duty again. Sigh.

Resolution Diary:
Exercise yesterday: sadly, still nothing.
Dinner: steamed broccoli, Steve�s Super-Excellent tuna-noodle casserole, 2 small slices of French bread. Two shortbread cookies for dessert.
Breakfast: sesame bagel with cream cheese, small glass of orange juice, tea, tea, tea.
Lunch: banana, apple.
Snack: nada
Reading: I need to find a new book to start!

2:54 p.m. - 2006-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie