tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bruiseriffic!

Yee-Haw � I just got an e-mail from my longest ever buddy (we met waaaaaay back in nursery school), Spike, and he informed me that he is going to be reffing a Minnesota vs. Milwaukee roller derby bout in Milwaukee on the 19th. I�m totally going. I think I can get Tam to go up with me which leaves two spots open in the car � who wants to go? Keep in mind that for your pre-bout entertainment there will most likely be a stop at the Pleasant Prairie Outlet Mall and a dinner at Beans and Barley and then possibly some post-bout carrying-on before heading back to the Windy Shitty. I�m totally serious � anyone want to go?

4:21 p.m. - 2007-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie