tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A No Good, Very Bad, Terrible Day

Today is one of those days where I should have just stayed at home. I did not need to inflict myself on the world and pretty much, vice versa.

Today I am:
Crampy,
Bloated,
Gassy,
Crabby.
Guess what time of the month it is?

Already today I have:
Spilled coffee onto my shirt.
Squirted hand soap onto my shirt.
Shut my skirt in the car door.
Had to make two speedy trips to the bathroom � if you know what I mean.
Realized that I bought the grody �deodorant� feminine protection by accident so that now my girlie bits smell like an off-brand dryer sheet.

I wish I could go home and go back to bed.

0 comments so far

2:21 p.m. - 2007-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie