tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

piknik

F-ing company picnic today. I brought my own wheat bun and I�m going to partake of the meatless choice � Morningstar Farm Grillers Prime burgers. Somehow I have to retain the willpower to just say no to the spread of chips and potato salads. Give me strength!

Tonight Steve and I are going to Ravinia to see Lyle Lovett and K.D. Lang � should be good if the people sitting nearby can keep their pie-holes shut. At least we�re in the pavilion and have real seats.

Breakfast: Kix � no time for yogurt, had to hit Costco for picnic supplies.
Lunch: veggie burger on wheat bun, cottage cheese, apple
Dinner: Not sure. I�m going to pick something up at a local upscale market that has a great selection of healthy prepared salads, sandwiches, and entrees.
Exercise: Boot Camp + 45. min of walking (in two 20-25 minute chunks).

Gotta run � the grills are calling.

0 comments so far

11:39 a.m. - 2007-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie