tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend food round-up

Saturday:
Breakfast: soft boiled egg, � piece of toast.
Lunch: cottage cheese snack-pack, cherries.
Dinner: 4 pieces of bread (why! Why can�t I say no!), small side salad, broiled escolar (flakey white fish) w/ 4 spears of asparagus, couscous, broiled fennel. 1 glass prosecco, 1 � glasses of red wine, 1 glass of vin santo. 5 small cookies/biscotti.

Sunday:
Odd day � I had only one meal at P.F. Chang�s: chicken lettuce wraps (this is an appetizer � I gave one wrap to my niece in exchange for the crab Rangoon), cup of hot & sour soup, one crab Rangoon, three glasses of iced tea. It took every ounce of will power not to dig through the fridge

Weekend Exercise: none, unless you consider leisurely walking at an antiques fair and a mall. I don�t, but I guess it was better than sitting around on the couch.

2:01 p.m. - 2007-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie