tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Busy, busy, busy

Crap � uber-busy today at work so just a food round-up to keep me honest. But, I�m doing something fun tonight (I hope) so I�ll have something to post about tomorrow.

Yesterday:
Lunch: I didn�t eat the WW meal, I went out with my dad and had a cup of chicken noodle soup, a lame dinner salad with oil & vinegar, and an iced tea.
Dinner: Yum. I had Alaskan king crab legs which I deemed OK because I don�t use butter on them, roasted veggies (mostly squash), and a pack of crunchy Italian breadsticks. Plus a glass of sauvignon blanc.

Today:
Breakfast: yogurt kix.
Lunch: Finally the WW Smart Ones three-cheese baked ziti. Still good the second time around.
Dinner: Steve and I are meeting friends at the Mexican place we went to last Saturday. We�ll split the molleto appetizer but because there will be four of us I�ll only have one piece, probably some guacamole/salsa & chips, and the same tilapia & mixed seafood entr�e in the tequila/lime/jalapeno sauce. Lucky for me I hate flan and most other typical Mexican desserts so I won�t be tempted by after dinner treats.
Exercise: I�m skipping my trainer and the gym tonight but I will be walking to the restaurant which is probably 20-25 minutes each way.

4:11 p.m. - 2007-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie