tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

birthday boy

Today is my fabulous husband Steve�s birthday and I am playing the part of the fabulous wife and instead of insisting that he let me take him to some foofy restaurant to mark the occasion, I told him to take up his friend�s offer of Cubs tickets. This also assuages my guilt about really wanting to go to Belly Dance tonight. Everybody wins. We�ll go out for dinner tomorrow and I can give him all his gifties and it will magically extend his birthday by another day. Go me.

Work is again cramping my style so this is all for today.

Breakfast: Frosted mini-wheats
Lunch: WW Smart Ones Fettucini Alfredo w/ broccoli florets, sliced tomato, apple.
Snack: snak-pak cottage cheese.
Dinner: Buddig turkey & slice of no-fat cheddar on a 7-grain roll eaten on the run with great hopes that the hour and a half in the hot car while I was at spin class will not have allowed rampant bacteria to overrun my sandwich and cause me much digestive distress in the not-so-distant future.
Exercise: I awoke at 5am with a splitting headache so I skipped Boot Camp. I only did this because I knew that I have a spin class after work and then Belly Dance.

2:29 p.m. - 2007-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie