tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Le Sick

I am getting sick. On Monday at work we had a person start in my department who will be coming in three afternoons a week to do some menial grunt work. He spent the entire time hacking and schnorking. I assume that now I will begin to spend all of my time hacking and schnorking. Hooray. This is a crapola time for me to be sick (not that there�s ever a really good time to get sick) because Boot Camp is five days a week, I have a 5k to run this weekend, and rehearsals for our Nutcracker dance are getting more frequent, plus I�d like to be able to spend some time with Steve instead of just sleeping in the same bed that he does. I plan on taking an Advil PM and heading to bed by 9pm � I�m a big believer in sleep as a cure-all.

That�s all for today � my head feels big and fuzzy � no room for humorous, witty, or even coherent thoughts.

Food Log:
DLN: turkey w/ provolone on a cibatta roll, side of zucchini salad & of broccoli salad, 2 cookies.
Breakfast: Kashi bar, lo-fat fruit/yogurt smoothie.
Lunch: tuna salad sub, small bag of baked Lay�s, cup of sliced strawberries.
Snack: tangerine
Dinner: bowl of chili con carne (bison meat) w/ oyster crackers, banana.
Exercise: Boot Camp, Belly Dance class.

0 comments so far

3:40 p.m. - 2007-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie