tobermory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another weekend food entry

Friday dinner: For the appetizer Steve and I split taromousalata and flaming cheese (I only ate about 1/3 of the cheese and I had about 3 pieces of bread. For dinner I had Athenian chicken (I ate a breast and a wing and brought the rest home), green beans, and some sort of yummy custard that Steve and I split. 2 glasses of red wine.

Saturday:
Breakfast: one soft boiled egg and a piece of toast.
Movie snack: bag of Crispix and a small lemonade.
Dinner: spit roasted chicken (again with the breast and the wing), 2 small tortillas and small sides of the following: pickled beets, saut�ed spinach, and cole slaw. One beer. There were four of us at dinner and we split a small slice of chocolate cake and a cup of banana pudding for dessert.

Sunday:
Brunch: Buddig corned beef with a slice of no-fat cheddar on a slice of white toast.
Linner: salad with French dressing, scoop of cottage cheese and a schmear of chicken liver pate, � lb. of crab legs, 1 � beers. Small plain vanilla Dairy Queen cone for dessert.

No exercise over the weekend � I knew I over planned and there was nowhere to squeeze it in.

0 comments so far

10:25 a.m. - 2007-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

DebSiobhan
AHarris06
Prolifique
MoreSarah
BettyBigHead
Simka
Mare-ingenii
Biensoul
trancejen
chauffi
marn
smartypants
weetabix
SuzannaDanna
WindsorBlu
UncleBob
AzzWeePay
BeautyJunkie